Saturday Salsa Parties at The Ivanhoe Hotel, Belfast

Come and join us for some great salsa music with one of the best dance floors in Belfast. Next party on Saturday 19th January 2019.

Our next Salsa Party at the Ivanhoe will take place on Saturday 19th January 2019. Music will play until 1am. Cost is £10 for class + party or £7 for party only.

The class will start at 8.30pm with two different levels available. 

You can follow the event on Facebook and please share with your friends and family. Remember the beginners class is suitable for brand new dancers who haven't done any classes before.

 

Future 2019 Event Dates

We have already secure the following dates for 2019. Mark them in your diary.

Sat 9th February
Sat 16th March
No April party because of other events running
Sat 18th May
Sat 15th June
Sat 20th July
Sat 17th Aug
Sat 21st Sept (to be confirmed)
Sat 19th Oct
Sat 16th Nov


Sign up to our mailing list to receive an email reminder on the 1st of each month listing all of the events coming up that month.